Farewell to old leadership and hello to the new leadership

Matthias Jaylen Sandoval, Editor-in-Chief

2022-2023 Tower Leadership

Ellie Yang and Maia Barantsevitch, the 2022-2023 Tower Editors-in-Chief (Ryan Guan)
Hanna Schichiano and Carol Queiroz, the 2022-2023 TBN Executive Producers (Ryan Guan)

Incoming Tower Leadership for the 2023-2024 School Year

Lucas Seguinot and Matthias Jaylen, the incoming Tower Editors-in-Chief for the 2023-2024 school year (Ryan Guan)
Azariah Charles and Zara Suvanto, the incoming TBN Executive Producers for the 2023-2024 school year. (Ryan Guan)